You are hereGroups / Land Bank Town Advisory Board

Land Bank Town Advisory Board

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

Land Bank Executive Director:
James Lengyel - 508-627-7141 (9 a.m. to 4 p.m.)
Aquinnah Land Bank Town Advisory Board:
Sarah Thulin, Conservation Commission
Durwood Vanderhoop, Board of Health
Carlos Montoya, Board of Selectmen
Michael Stutz, Board of Assessors
Peter Temple, Planning Board